Rock Redemption

Rock Revenge Trilogy, Book 3

Buy the Book

Amazon UK  |  Amazon CA  |  Amazon AUS


Official Description

I lost everything.

Stripped of all I’d found, now even my name is a scar.

A reminder of how far I’ve fallen and what was ripped away.

By my own devices, if not my own hand.

My music is all I have left, and the memories of the only woman I ever truly loved.

Zoe, who owns my heart. 

I’ll do anything to earn her forgiveness. Even lay myself bare.

And I want my brother back.

Finally, I have a family, if they’ll have me. A real life beyond the trappings of fame.

I’ll do whatever it takes. Even start all over again.

But not all the demons of the past have been laid to rest. Now my final reckoning is at hand.

And those I love most may get caught in the crossfire.

Find redemption with Ian Kagan, our new rockstar anti-hero in the conclusion of our super hot, romantic suspense trilogy, Rock Revenge. The trilogy occurs in the Oblivion world though it can be read on its own. Rock Revenge 3 is a full-length novel with a HEA.

All Books in Series