Coming March 31, 2019.

Play Dirty

Made In Oblivion, Book 1

Buy the Book

B&N  |  Apple Books  |  Kobo

Amazon links available closer to release day or you can sign up here for an update email.

Cari Quinn Made In Oblivion Painkiller

Official Description

He shuns the limelight. She can’t get enough of it. And he can’t get enough of her…

Brooklyn Dawn lead singer Lindsey York is part of one of the biggest bands in the world. And their star is still rising.

Music is her life. Making it with her best friends is a dream come true.

Until one night with billionaire Alexander Nash, a demanding, mysterious record producer, reminds her she has other needs beyond the stage.

Dark, dirty ones he’s only too happy to fulfill.

But despite all his talent, Nash only seeks the shadows. He has secrets he can’t let free.

Not even for Lindsey.

Play Dirty is a standalone contemporary romance.


All Books in Series