Brooklyn Dawn

Rock Revenge Trilogy

Lost In Oblivion

A 13 part series about the meteoric rise of the band Oblivion. From the depths of despair to worldwide success, from the pinnacle of passion to the edge of madness, one thing always remains...the music.

Winchester Falls

Found in Oblivion

One day they were strangers. The next, they were a band. A seven-part rockstar series of all the lows, the highs and naughty in-betweens of making music, set in the Oblivion world.


Being on top of the world doesn’t mean you don’t occasionally find yourself on your knees. A six-part romantic comedy rockstar series with a pinch of danger and way more than a pinch of sexy times, set in the Oblivion world.

The Boss

The boss will see you now… A six-part romantic suspense serial with alternating points-of-view, dirty words, dirtier scenes, and cliffhangers aplenty.

Love Required

Boys of Fall